Ohio State 2015 B1G Football Schedule

The Big Ten Conference released the 2015 conference football schedule, the last before moving to nine conference games in 2016.

Ohio State 2015 B1G Schedule

Oct. 3 – at Indiana

Oct. 10 – Maryland

Oct. 17 – Penn State

Oct. 24 – at Rutgers

Oct. 31 – Off

Nov. 7 – Minnesota

Nov. 14 – at Illinois

Nov. 21 – Michigan State

Nov. 28 – at Michigan

Dec. 5 – Big Ten Championship Game

Like the rest of the conference, the Buckeyes play the same opponents in 2015 as they will in 2014, with the game location reversed.  Teams not on OSU’s regular season schedule: Iowa, Nebraska, Northwestern, Purdue, and Wisconsin.  Ohio State has non-conference games scheduled with Northern Illinois at home and at Virginia Tech.

Click here for the entire 2015 Big Ten Conference Football schedule.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s