2014 Big Ten Football Schedule

Today, the Big Ten Conference released the 2014 football schedule, the first with Maryland and Rutgers as conference members.  Also, the first post Legends & Leaders Division (hooray!) year.  Here is Ohio State’s complete 2014 football schedule…get your tailgates and tickets ready.

2014 Ohio State Football Schedule
Aug. 30 – vs. Navy (at Baltimore’s M&T Bank Stadium)
Sept. 6 – Bye
Sept. 13 – Kent State
Sept. 20 – Virginia Tech
Sept. 27 – Cincinnati
Oct. 4 – at Maryland*
Oct. 11 – Bye
Oct. 18 – Rutgers*
Oct. 25 – at Penn State*
Nov. 1 – Illinois
Nov. 8 – at Michigan State*
Nov. 15 – at Minnesota
Nov. 22 – Indiana*
Nov. 29 – Michigan*
Dec. 6 – Big Ten Championship Game

Obviously, the Buckeyes will play each team in the East Division.  OSU will not play Iowa, Nebraska, Northwestern, Purdue, and Wisconsin during the 2014 regular season.

Here’s the entire 2014 Big Ten Football Schedule

You can also follow me on Twitter and on Facebook.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s